CAN I LEAVE ITEMS IN MY SHOPPING BAG AND ARE THEY RESERVED?

If you have made an account with us, then any items you place in your basket will remain there if you have logged in. The items will then stay in your basket if you logout.

However, the items are not reserved for you until you checkout. Until then products can still be purchased by another customer, so it is possible the items may have sold by the time you checkout.

By |2016-09-21T18:14:17+00:00September 21st, 2016|0 Comments

Leave A Comment